New Year! New Look! New Beginnings…

Hey Divas! It’s been quite a minute…

since I have posted anything at all on this blog. In all honesty, I found that I needed to take some time ( a little over 7 months to be exact) off for soul searching during the course of 2013.

Now, here we are in a brand new year (yayyy for 2014); and as I look back, I can honestly say that 2013 definitely didn’t go as I anticipated. However, I came out wiser and better because of it. And the best thing here on day 2 of 2014 is that we have a brand new slate to try yet again to get things right! 🙂

It is my plan to kick this blog off in 2014 (starting today), like I wanted to back when I first came up with the Immaculately Polished blog idea!

It is my goal to make this site one of your most fr

equented stops when you want to up-date your look, research the why & how to’s of beauty products, or just need to read something uplifting that nurtures your soul.

So here’s to a fabulous and prosperous 2014!!!!

Happy New Year

XOXOXO

